Introduction to Vertical Development

Free Webinar

Introduction to Vertical Development

Free Webinar now available for booking:

US/Europe: Tuesday 29th November 2022 & Thursday 26th January 2023 (8am PT/ 11am ET/ 4pm UK)

Asia-Pacific community, India and Europe: Tuesday 18th April 2023 (8am UK/ 3pm HKT/ 5pm AEST)

Vertical development is rapidly becoming one of the most talked about topics in leadership development and organisational transformation. But what is it? And why is it important to individuals, teams, organisations and communities?

Join us for our free 1.5hrs webinar session looking at these very themes.

Designed for leaders, coaches and Learning & Development specialists, in this session we’ll:
* Explore your unique developmental journey using our new digital Transformation Cards *
* Discover stages of adult development – the “action-logics” that shape our thought and action *
* Gain insights into how valuable this is for navigating complexity and our VUCA world *
* Leave with clear next steps for how you or your organisation can continue your exploration of vertical development*

Brought to you by Global Leadership Associates, specialist developmental coaches & creators of the ground-breaking vertical assessment, the GLP (Global Leadership Profile) is based on over 50 years of research and real-world experience.

Sessions take place throughout the year. Join us for our next event on  Tuesday 29th November or Thursday 26th January for US/Europe, or Tuesday 18th April for APAC start times. Please click on the date, which will take you through to our registration page to book your spot. 

We look forward to welcoming you.